• STAR PRIMER 2020
    (January 17th & 19th 2020) More...

Board of Honour

Dr. K. Malathi
  • Best Paper State iria 2000.
Dr. Gurushankar
  • Best Paper Award 16th physics confernce held at cmc vellore 2002.
  • Prof aswathaman prize - 55th state iria - competetive paper.
  • First in radiological quiz state iria Chennai 2001.
  • First in radiological quiz 56th national iria Confernce Jaipur.
  • 2003 Young investigator award japanese radiological society yokohama.
Dr. Francis
  • Second at quiz in cusp 2002.
  • First at state iria Chennai 2001.
Dr. C. Amarnath
  • First prize in quiz at first CMC refresher course at vellore in Dec 2004.
  • Indian panelist in the junior image interpretation quiz india vs Europe in ECR 2008, at Vienna.
  • Best radiologist award from the deputy chief minister of Tamilnadu, Nov 2009.
  • Best radiology teacher of the year 2009, awarded by the radiologist across the world in the iradix website.
  • Second place in the quiz at 62nd IRIA Jan 7th to 11th 2009, Patna.
Dr. G. Sathyan
  • Third Prize - quiz in target 2005.
  • First Prize - Quiz in icri, Nagpur 2005.
  • Third prize - mri review course Mumbai 2005.
Dr. B. Suhasini
  • First prize in spine mri 2007.
  • Second prize in mr spectroscopy, teaching mri Mumbai 2007.
  • Second prize in general quiz cusp 2006 dr arcot gajaraj memorial prize, 2006 & 2007.
  • First in film reading target 2007.
  • First in quiz brace 2007.
Dr. Iyappan P
  • First prize in scientific poster in mid term cme of isvir ,CMC Vellore 2008.
  • First prize in scientific poster in state iria Chennai 2008.
  • Third prize in quiz national iria, Bangalore.
  • Second prize in quiz in harman singh mid term cme, Chennai 2008.
  • First prize in quiz, nanavati mri conference in Mumbai 2009.
  • Best Scientific Poster Prize (2010) national iria, Ahmedabad.
  • Second Prize in Quiz (2009) post graduate refresher course, cmc.
  • First prize in film reading (2009) national conference of ISNR, Chennai.
  • First prize in film reading session (2009) iria, tn&py chapter, Yelagiri.
Dr. Ganga Devi
  • First prize in quiz competition in nanavati mri conference in Mumbai 2009.
  • Gold Medal in frcr part ii.
Dr. Geetha
  • First prize in film reading session of target 2009.
  • First prize in state iria quiz competition.
  • First prize in quiz competition in isnr 2009.
  • First prize in quiz competition in brace 2010.
Dr. Minny Ashme
  • Second prize in poster competition of star 2012.
  • First prize for paper presentation iria Nov 2011.
  • First prize - cusp qiuz 2012.
Dr. Susee
  • Second prize Dr. Daniel Memorial quiz brace 2012.
  • Second Prize cusp 2012.
Dr. Prasath
  • First prize - Dr. Ravi Memorial quiz brace 2013.
  • First prize - Pediatric Neuro Radiology quiz brace 2013.